Bihar B.Ed CET 1st College Allotment Letter 2021

Name of Post:Bihar B.Ed CET Admission College / Seat Allotment Letter 2021
Post Update Date :18/09/2021  | 02:15 PM
Short Information :Lalit Naryan Mithila University, Darbanga (Bihar) Are Invited to Online Application Admission Form for the Combined 2 Year B.Ed Admission 2021. Those Candidates Are Interested to the Following Admission 2021 and Completed the All Eligibility Criteria Can Read the Full Notification and Apply Online.

Lalit Naryan Mithila University (Bihar)

Bihar B.Ed CET College Allotment Letter 2021

Important Dates

  • Starting Date – 11/04/2021
  • Last Date – 05/06/2021
  • Last Date (With Fine) – 06/06/2021 to 08/06/2021
  • Editing In Online Form And Last Date Of Fee Payment: 09-06-2021 to 10-06-2021
  • Date of Admit Card - 04/08/2021
  • Answer Key - 14/08/2021
  • Bed result : 24/08/2021

Application Fee

  • General/ Unreserved: Rs.1000/-
  • EBC/ BC/ EWS/ Women/ Divyang: Rs.750/-
  • SC/ ST: Rs.500/
  • Pay Fee Via Debit card/ Credit card/ Internet Banking.

Educational Qualification :

  • Regular Education Mode :-
  • Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor’s Degree (10+2+3) and/or Master’s Degree in Science/Social Science/Humanity/Commerce or Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology with specialisation in Science and Mathematics with 55% marks or any other qualification equivalent thereto are eligible to appear in the admission test for the B. Ed. programme.
  • For Shiksha-Shastri :-
  1. Candidates with at least 50% marks either in the Bachelor's Degree (10+2+3) with Sanskrit (as the main subject) and Master’s Degree in Sanskrit/Archarya in traditional Sanskrit Shastra with 50% marks or any other qualification equivalent thereto are eligible for admission to the Shiksha Shastri (B.Ed.) programme.
  2. Shastri B.Ed. (Including Sanskrit) with minimum 50% marks by recognized University or Examination Department with two-year course, Acharya (First Year) MA (Sanskrit) must pass examination (bridge Corse) for first year. Acharya in percentage determination First year or MA first year marks will not be helpful.

Mode of Selection 

 Selection will be based on marks scored in entrance exam and according to that merit list will be prepared on the basis of merit list candidates will be selected & get allotted to their respective colleges.

Schedule of Online Counselling

  • Registration and filling up of College preference - 01.09.2021 to 12.09.2021
  • Display of allotted College - 18.09.2021
  • Confirmation of seat and part payment (Rs. 3000/-) - 19.09.2021 to 25.09.2021
  • Paper verification and Admission (at concerned College) - 22.09.2021 to 29.09.2021

List of Participating Universities

  • Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna
  • Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University, Madhepura
  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur
  • Jai Prakash University, Chapra
  • Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit University, Darbhanga
  • Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga
  • Magadh University, Bodhgaya
  • Maulana Mazharul Haque Arabic and Persian University, Patna
  • Munger University, Munger
  • Patna University, Patna
  • Patliputra University, Patna
  • Purnea University, Purnea
  • Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University, Bhagalpur
  • Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara

Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online Form.

Some Useful Important Link

Download 1st College Allotment Letter

Click Here

Registration and filling up of College preference

Click Here

Download Counselling Prosses

Click Here

Download Result

Click Here

How To Check B.ED Result (वीडियो देखे)

Click Here

Download Answer Key

For Regular | For Shiksha Shastri

Download Admit Card

 Click Here

Apply Online

Click Here

Applicant Login

Click Here

How to Apply

Click Here

Download Prospectus

Click Here

Official Website

Click Here

Join Our Whatsapp Group

Click Here

Join Our Telegram Group

Click Here